Latest Products https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in Latest Products Mon, 30 Nov 2020 06:57:22 +0530 en-us https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in Fresh Fruits https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/whole-spices.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/whole-spices.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flour https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/wheat-flour.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/wheat-flour.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Alphonso Mango https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-alphonso-mango.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-alphonso-mango.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Hapus Mango https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-hapus-mango.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-hapus-mango.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Kesar Mango https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-kesar-mango.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-kesar-mango.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Apple https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-apple.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-apple.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-banana.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-banana.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Chikoo https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-chikoo.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-chikoo.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Guava https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-guava.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-guava.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Kiwi https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-kiwi.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-kiwi.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Litchi https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-litchi.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-litchi.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Papaya https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-papaya.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-papaya.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Watermelon https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-watermelon.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-watermelon.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bitter Gourd https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Eggplant https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-eggplant.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-eggplant.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Foot Yam https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-foot-yam.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-foot-yam.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Okra https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-okra.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-okra.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-potato.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-potato.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Tomato https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-green-tomato.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-green-tomato.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Tomato https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-red-tomato.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-red-tomato.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pink Onion https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-pink-onion.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-pink-onion.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh White Onion https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-white-onion.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fresh-white-onion.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anise Seeds https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/anise-seeds.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/anise-seeds.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Cardamom https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/black-cardamom.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/black-cardamom.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Mustard Seeds https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/black-mustard-seeds.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/black-mustard-seeds.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Sticks https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cloves https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/cloves.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/cloves.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seeds https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/green-cardamom.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Mustard Seeds https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/yellow-mustard-seeds.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/yellow-mustard-seeds.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Wheat Flour https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/natural-wheat-flour.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/natural-wheat-flour.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Wheat Flour https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/organic-wheat-flour.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/organic-wheat-flour.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Wheat Flour https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/refined-wheat-flour.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/refined-wheat-flour.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Wheat Flour https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/whole-wheat-flour.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/whole-wheat-flour.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Maize https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/yellow-maize.htm https://www.alhayyulqayyum.co.in/yellow-maize.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530